Styrelsen

ORDFÖRANDE
Ewa Näslund – LEwas
Tel: 072-731 92 08 • ewanaslundkontakt@gmail.com

Vice ORDF.
Ingemar Jonsson –
Stiftelsen Arkiv & Kulturhus
Tel: 070-346 18 30  • ingemar.stiftelsen@telia.com

SEKRETERARE
Li Berglund – Grillat i Imnäs
Tel: 0730-30 39 77 • imnasel@gmail.com

KASSÖR
Jonne Nordin
– Vangede Highland
Tel: 070-309 99 87 • 0623jonne@telia.com

LEDAMÖTER
Tomas Laxvik – Laxviks Måleri & Tantra AB
Tel: 070-320 21 99 • thomas.laxvik@yahoo.se
Gunilla Lundin
– Lungsjön
Tel: 070- 631 66 31 • gunilla@lungsjon.se
Stig Tjernberg – Stickans Kött
Tel: 070- 372 52 96 • stig.tjernberg@vastansjo.com

ERSÄTTARE
Emelie Häggblom – Ramneå Lantgård
Tel: 073-838 40 27 • emilie.haggblom@hotmail.com
Niclas Lindberg – Rörmokar’n
Tel: 070-621 97 16 • niclas.lindberg@ivt.se
Sören Gejbo – Edsele Såg
Tel: 070-318 55 46 • soren@edselesag.se

VALBEREDNING
Staffan Magnusson, Mattias Nordin
Sammankallande: Lena Strandqvist – Let’s Design
Tel: 070- 22 33 711 • lena@letsdesign.se